Contact Us

Office Address:

       932 Corporate Lane

       Chesapeake, VA 23320

 

General Inquiries:

Phone: (757) 436-1120

Fax: (757) 436-4696


CEO:

Greg Shaw   gregs@scc-va.com


President:

Melvin Emerson Jr.   melvin@hrmva.com


Safety:

Charlie Adams   cadams@hrmva.com

 

Estimating:

George Hughes    georgeh@hrmva.com


Business Development:

George Hughes   georgeh@hrmva.com

 

Project Managers:

Dennis Gilbert     dennisg@hrmva.com

George Hughes   georgeh@hrmva.com

Josh Shelton         josh@hrmva.com

Mark Privette       markp@hrmva.com

Mike Gulick          mikeg@hrmva.com

Mike Sargent        mike@hrmva.com

Rick Knapp           rick@hrmva.com

Tim Caddy        tcaddy@hrmva.com


Project Manager Assistants:

Billie Jo Bonney   billiejo@hrmva.com

Brenda Pena       brenda@hrmva.com

Kelly Marsh         kellym@hrmva.com